The Dutch Tour

New live dates:


Saturday, June 13th, 9 pm, I will play a short set at Johannes Koch‚s opening of „Och“.
The place is Playing With Eels, Berlin. Exhibition from 7pm.


And there is The Dutch Tour, with Sicilian songwriter Angelo Romano, coming:


The Dutch Tour

As you can see, we have two free nights in our tour schedule.

You live in the Netherlands or Belgium and have a café

or want a house concert on June 22nd or 23rd? Get in touch!


More live dates will follow.